Clients

Here are some of our clients that we have helped by building flightcases for transporting, displaying and keeping their precious goods protected and safe:

Levis – www.levis.co.uk
La Fontaine de Chocolat – www.lafontainedechocolat.co.uk
Auto Time – www.autotime.co.uk
Inno Media – www.innomedia.co.uk
Hill Song – www.hillsong.co.uk
Jo Wood – www.jowoodorganics.com
Live Nation –www.livenation.co.uk
Extreme Locations – www.extremelocations.co.uk
Global Infusion –  www.globalinfusiongroup.com
Cover It Up – www.cover-it-up.com
John Henry’s – www.johnhenrys.com
Avalon – www.avalonuk.com
Florian Leonhard – www.florianleonhard.com
Donal Hodgson – www.donalhodgson.com
Andy Whitmore – www.andywhitmore.com
XL Video – www.xlvideo.com
Pulsion Medical – www.pulsion.com
Marillion – www.marillion.com
GT Audio – www.gtaudio.com
FMCG – www.fmcginternational.com
AMPAC – www.ampacisp.co.uk
Allen Audio Visual – www.allenav.co.uk
Murphy Prototypes – www.murphyprototypes.com
Panalux uk – www.panalux.biz
Beady Eye – www.beadyeyemusic.com
Monarch Airlines – www.monarch.co.uk
De-Soutter Medical – www.de-soutter.com
Mobile Event Laundry – www.mobileeventlaundry.com
Katie Reay Scott – www.katiereayscott.co.uk
Colonel Custard – www.magiccastle.co.uk
Class Act – www.classact.uk.com
GSL Power – www.gslpower.com